Search Coins

"Are there any dapp games in which we can use #EDN (TEDN)?" Good question. Yes, there are! Go to http://Dorothy.Network  and click 1-time sign up on the category. Stay tuned as more dApps will soon be released!https://www.edenchain.io/dapps-you-should-try-now/ …

@edenchainio17 days ago
0

https://www.cryptoninjas.net/2019/10/21/edenchain-launches-version-1-0-of-mobile-asset-manager-for-dapps/ … | @edenchainio $EDN releases version 1.0 of Mobile Asset Manager with a built-in wallet for DApp ecosystem #blockchain

@crypto_ninjasa month ago
0

What is #Pegasus? Who is Pegasus? Meet #Pegasus: #EdenChain's Multicurrency Payment Solution. #EDN https://medium.com/edenchainio/pegasus-multi-currency-payment-solution-4727b74852de …

@edenchainio4 months ago
0

Announcement: #10Million EDN Giveaway-#Dorothy #Sign_up_Event Hi, we are giving away a total of #10M_EDN during the upcoming Dorothy Sign-up event. More details will be followed very soon. https://medium.com/edenchainio/upcoming-10-million-edn-giveaway-a436b8e002b2 …

@edenchainio4 months ago
0

How do you #celebrate your #Special #MomentsThatMatter? You can #doWonders at #Dorothy the #dAppstore with #Cryptocurencies! Come and #UnlockYourInnerSuperPower with your #ether,#steemit,#bitcoin,#EDN,#EOS, and more. We are coming #VerySoon!pic.twitter.com/xELKAZMYKy

@play_dorothy6 months ago
0

Edenchain Weekly Eden Diary Update !! [EDEN DIARY_TD] Why are Eden DApps promising? by Hailee Kim Read and learn why we chose gambling games for our first Dapps: https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_bd-why-are-eden-dapps-promising-by-hailee-kim/ …

@edenchainio10 months ago
0

Our partner, @edenchainio is inviting participants to test their platform. Fill the form, and if selected, you have an opportunity to earn $40 worth of #EDN tokens. The deadline is Jan 14. Hurry up!! #blockchain #cryptocurrency #beta #bitcoin #ethereum https://twitter.com/edenchainio/status/1082897593741365248 …

@OneLedgerTech10 months ago
0

Edenchain Weekly Eden Diary Update !! [EDEN DIARY_TD] Play and Have fun! by Jacki Heo This week's blog covers many of the questions that you guys have asked regarding our new releases. https://edenchain.io/tech-diary-play-and-have-fun-by-jacki-heo/ …

@edenchainio10 months ago
0

The recruitment for E-testers starts today! Receive $40 USD in EDN to aid us as an #Edenchain E-Tester (beta tester). Apply here now: https://goo.gl/forms/ptwORMJ6ttw4doSS2 … #blockchain #edenchain #incentive #reward #gamble #casino #betatesting #cryptogame #blockchaingames #gametestpic.twitter.com/d56xsdvHyu

@edenchainio10 months ago
0

Edenchain Weekly Eden Diary Update !! [EDEN DIARY_BD] Welcome Amazon, I have been waiting for you by James Ahn https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_bd-welcome-amazon-i-have-been-waiting-for-you-by-james-ahn/ … … #EdenChain #Blockchain #cryptocurrency #Technology #Tech #Fourth_Industrial_Revolution #Development

@edenchainioa year ago
0

Edenchain Weekly Eden Diary Update !! [EDEN DIARY_TD] System Overclock by Jay Lee #EdenChain #Blockchain #cryptocurrency #Technology #Tech ##Fourth_Industrial_Revolution #Development https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_td-system-overclock-by-jay-lee/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_TD] What is UI/UX? by Phillip Lee https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_bd-what-is-ui-ux-by-phillip-lee/ … #Blockchain #cryptocurrency #Technology #EdenChain

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_BD] Jessica’s Office Life by Jessica https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_bd-jessicas-office-life-by-jessica/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_TD] CI/CD by Kevin Yoo #Blockchain #cryptocurrency #technology #EdenChain https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_td-ci-cd-by-kevin-yoo/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_TD] Web Analytics by Hokyun Kim https://edenchain.io/tech-diary-web-analytics-by-hokyun-kim/ … #Blockchain #cryptocurrency #EdenChain

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_BD] Garden of Eden by Kevin https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_bd-garden-of-eden-by-kevin/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_TD] What is Testnet? by Jacki https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_td-what-is-testnet-by-jacki/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_BD] Return to Sustainability for Crypto Markets by Kenn https://edenchain.io/bd-diary-return-to-sustainability-for-crypto-markets-by-kenn/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_BD] EdenChain Blog Diary and Quality Contents by Hailee https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_bd-edenchain-blog-diary-and-quality-contents-by-hailee/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_TD] Fly Me To The Bitcoin by Jacki https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_td-fly-me-to-the-bitcoin-by-jacki/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_TD] EdenChain Transaction Processor by Brian https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_td-edenchain-transaction-processor-by-brian/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

[EDEN DIARY_TD] Task Scheduling by Jenny Ryoo https://edenchain.io/eden-diary_td-task-scheduling-by-jenny-ryoo/ …

@edenchainioa year ago
0

EdenChain (EDN) Is Now Part Of KuCoin’s Tradable Cryptocurrencies

EdenChain (EDN) Gets Listed On KuCoin! World Premiere!

www.reddit.coma year ago
0
Eden(EDN)News
Login to watch
$0.003.5944%
Market: $1.3M

Eden (EDN) is currently the #818 cryptocurrency by market cap at $1.3M USD. Trading volume for Eden over the last 24 hours is $12.2M USD. There have been no news stories on Eden over the last 7 days. The most common news source covering Eden is EdenChain Twitter and the most common news category is Project Announcements.