Search Coins

Blockchain platform Solana opens early bidding for SOL token sale

Tomorrow I'll share my story of "from moon math to blockchain startups" on @AnnaRRose's Study Club. Be sure to signup in advance (9am PST/noon NYC/4PM London/5PM Paris) https://www.crowdcast.io/e/dr--ben-sasson-how-i …

@EliBenSasson12 days ago
0

Don't miss our virtual meetup today at 5pm PST with @cooper_kunz. He's joined by @mehcode & @CYbergeek94 from @launchbadge, who'll share a trading platform they built using Hedera Consensus Service alongside @kabuto_sh's mirror node API to trade #NFTs: https://www.meetup.com/Hedera-Hashgraph-Virtual-Meetup/events/269021004/ …

@hashgraph18 days ago
0

Don't miss our virtual meetup tomorrow at 5pm PST with @cooper_kunz. He's joined by @mehcode & @CYbergeek94 from @launchbadge, who'll share a trading platform they built using Hedera Consensus Service alongside @kabuto_sh's mirror node API to trade #NFTs: https://www.meetup.com/Hedera-Hashgraph-Virtual-Meetup/events/269021004/ …

@hashgraph18 days ago
0

Our experience with the Marsh Children’s Home at @Anarchapulco 2020 was unforgettable. Tomorrow at noon PST, we will debut the recap video of this incredible experience. Be sure to tune in! https://youtu.be/gDQ0cn5qghA

@DiviProject19 days ago
0

https://medium.com/@Primas_Official/february-at-primas-9c963bab9b38 …

@PrimasOfficial20 days ago
0

Trinity Users, migrate your seeds before 5PM UTC | 9AM PST. If you still have doubts about the Seed Migration Tool, please read our guide on how to use it: https://docs.iota.org/docs/wallets/0.1/trinity/how-to-guides/protect-trinity-account … #IOTA

@iotatoken23 days ago
0

Last full day for the Seed Migration - All Trinity Users, you have until tomorrow at 5 PM UTC | 9AM PST to migrate your tokens. Learn how to do the migration at https://blog.iota.org/seed-migration-tool-now-available-c253ccd9d23c …pic.twitter.com/pGVfSgaX9b

@iotatoken24 days ago
0

Refereum weekly stream begins at 5PM PST! Come watch Radu play Commandos and catch up on the Refereum weekly updates - https://twitch.tv/refereum

@Refereum24 days ago
0

Super Happy Dragon Lucky Episode 0x1e - From behind enemy lines in Caronaland - 0800 PST https://youtu.be/QKt9bBbr3zE pic.twitter.com/m7ULXfSwHM

@dragonchaingang25 days ago
0

1/ @MakerDAO Community Call in 45 minutes 9AM PST | 5PM UTC | 12PM EST | 6PM CET Special Guest: @NodarJ from @DeFi_Zap Demo+Q&A, and also going through the usual agenda of stuff that’s been going on over the last week! Call join details below

Make sure to catch the premier of my video with the @WAX_io team talking about their partnership with trading card company @Topps!!! 2pm PST TODAY! https://youtu.be/_ogsv7IPGFI  #wax #topps #tradingcards #garbagepailkids #MLB #starwars #blockchainpic.twitter.com/1E7XPNalBf

@CryptoStachea month ago
0

MONDAY! Get help creating an Orchid account! Join us for a live webinar on March 2nd, 11 am PST. Learn how to set up an account and fund it with $OXT by using @metamask_io. Sign up today! https://www.orchid.com/webinar

@OrchidProtocola month ago
0

#Crypto is taking over @CNBC with @AdvancementsTV today! Catch the online stream and get schooled by #Eidoo & @MoneyfoldLtd on why #blockchain finance is the future... 11:30 PST | 14:30 ET | 20:30 CET http://123news.tv/cnbc-live-stream/ … #LeapYearhttps://twitter.com/AdvancementsTV/status/1233501986030542851 …

@eidoo_ioa month ago
0

#Support channel now open! There for you 8a-11p PST, so reach out with any questions you have! https://twitter.com/metalpaysme/status/1233030827283558400 …

@___stephchana month ago
0

Get help creating an Orchid account! Join us for a live webinar on March 2nd, 11 am PST. Learn how to set up an account and fund it with $OXT by using @metamask_io. Sign up today https://bit.ly/38YLHnz

@OrchidProtocola month ago
0

Reminder: On Mon, February 24, KNC/USD & KNC/BTC order books will enter transfer-only mode on Coinbase Pro, accepting inbound transfers of KNC in supported regions. Trading will begin on or after 9AM PST the following day if liquidity conditions are met. https://blog.coinbase.com/kyber-network-knc-is-launching-on-coinbase-pro-6d62d350b983 … https://twitter.com/CoinbasePro/status/1230220628076171270 …pic.twitter.com/s2PumaYKzu

@KyberNetworka month ago
0

We'll be streaming twice today - Conan Exiles at 5PM PST with Alistair and a mystery game at 9:30PM PST with Cheng - tune in at https://twitch.tv/refereum pic.twitter.com/mE5KFQtgWk

@Refereuma month ago
0

Join tomorrow Friday at 8:00am PST to view the new @lex_DAO disputable escrow smart-contract and how we use the @AragonProject to manage members and voting. Also see how we set-up personal tokens for time! https://mainnet.aragon.org/#/lexdao/  Zoom 6966768498pic.twitter.com/dx4S3BRvQ1

@tenfinneya month ago
0

Sologenic IEO Goes Live on CoinField

thebitcoinnews.coma month ago
0

@dapp_com's Dev Community #AMA with the founders of @DcassoApp and @ReclaimHQ kicks off in 30 minutes! Ask questions and tune in here at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST: https://www.dapp.com/article/dapp-com-dev-community-ama-guests-dcasso-reclaim …

@blockstackrsa month ago
0

Join the founders of @DcassoApp & @ReclaimHQ for a dev community #AMA with @dapp_com tomorrow, Feb 18th at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST. Tune in and submit questions here: https://www.dapp.com/article/dapp-com-dev-community-ama-guests-dcasso-reclaim …pic.twitter.com/ZOppyHlvTo

@BlockstackAppsa month ago
0

WAX All Access and Cloud Wallet will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on February 17th, 2020 at 11:00 am PST. We expect the downtime to last for approximately 2h. For updates check http://status.wax.io

@WAX_ioa month ago
0

It's #AMA day! Join today's AMA with the @VideoCoinhq team today on the VideoCoin Telegram Group: https://t.me/videocoin . We'll be answering your questions on the latest updates to the VideoCoin Network, including questions on our newly-released rewards program. Starts @ 1PM PSTpic.twitter.com/YsMg662rB9

@VideoCoinHQ2 months ago
0

Join @lex_DAO this morning to demo and discuss the @AragonProject mainnet for DAOs https://bit.ly/2SXbVAn  We will discuss how lawyers benefit in #legaltech. Zoom meeting 6966768498 8:00am PSTpic.twitter.com/hHpXHTLKuj

@tenfinney2 months ago
0

Primas (PST) News

Login to watch
$0.011.80794%
Market: $708.5k

Primas (PST) is currently the #901 cryptocurrency by market cap at $708.5k USD. Trading volume for Primas over the last 24 hours is $441.4k USD. There have been no news stories on Primas over the last 7 days. The most common news source covering Primas is Primas Twitter and the most common news category is Project Announcements.