Search Coins

ProBit Exchange Lists Nexxus (NXR) NXR (NXR/USDT, NXR/BTC, NXR/ETH) Trading Pairs - Available for deposits starting from February 10, 2020, Monday, 12:00 KST. - Available for trading starting from February 10, 2020, Monday, 15:00 KST. #Nexxus #Rewards #buyerdemandpic.twitter.com/fLhSqA4izd

@NexxusReward18 days ago
0

UPDATE: Our @chainlink and @MakerDAO joint meet-up will now be on March 18th at 7pm (KST). Looking forward to seeing our awesome community at our Seoul HQ! Event details can be found here: https://www.meetup.com/ICON-Lounge/events/268136916/ …

@helloiconworld24 days ago
0

To celebrate IOTA listing, Bittrex Global will host an exclusive @iotatoken AMA. Join IOTA co-founders Dominik Schiener & David Sønstebø, on January 30, at 11am UTC/12 pm CET/8pm KST here: https://t.me/BittrexGlobalEnglish … Countdown: http://bit.ly/IOTABittrexGlobalAMAcountdown … #AMA #BittrexGlobal #IOTApic.twitter.com/C7pLwTP1mh

@BittrexGlobala month ago
0

We will be hosting a joint meet-up alongside leading blockchain projects, @MakerDAO and @chainlink on February 11th at 7pm (KST). We encourage our Korean community to come out and learn more about De-Fi, Oracles and Interchain! Event details below: https://medium.com/helloiconworld/visualizing-public-blockchain-finance-oracles-and-interchain-4379664023d4 …

@helloiconworlda month ago
0

[ANN] MediBloc Tokenswap Has Ended#MediBloc #Tokenswap has ended on January 9th, 2020, at 18:00 (KST). We are checking if there’s any additional volume which needs to be swapped. When completed, we will announce the exact burning amount and timeline later. MediBloc Team

@_MediBloc2 months ago
0

D-2 Only Two days left Still have MediBloc token? https://medium.com/medibloc/ann-medibloc-tokenswap-extended-b64d09bf65f … Extended Token Swap: December 19th, 2019 18:00 — January 9th, 2020 18:00 (KST)

@_MediBloc2 months ago
0

Token swap deadline is coming Let me help you right now! https://medium.com/medibloc/ann-medibloc-tokenswap-extended-b64d09bf65f … Extended Token Swap: December 19th, 2019 18:00 — January 9th, 2020 18:00 (KST)

@_MediBloc2 months ago
0

@coalculus COAL deposits have been opened, check out the details on our special listing events: https://support.probit.com/hc/en-us/articles/360038109872-ProBit-Exchange-Lists-COALCULUS-COAL-57-600-COAL-For-ProBit-Users … A total of 57,600 COAL is waiting for trading and staking users following COAL listing at 15:00 KST!pic.twitter.com/jzdlz8D974

@ProBit_Exchange2 months ago
0

MediBloc Token swap alert D-7mediBridge guide here https://medium.com/medibloc/re-ann-medibridge-guide-for-token-swap-aa630dc5a485 … Extended Token Swap: December 19th, 2019 18:00 — January 9th, 2020 18:00 (KST)

@_MediBloc2 months ago
0

All eyes on @TomoChainANN $TOMO @longvuong22 with #Korean crypto community - ICO Pantera Group Tomorrow at 11:00 KST pic.twitter.com/vVInlGzzgF

@anhntv20122 months ago
0

Someone has already won 2,000 TEDN today. Be sure to head on over to Dorothy ( https://dorothy.network ) for your chance to win!” $EDN Event Period: 12/24/19 10am - 12/26/19 7pm (KST) Find more detail: http://bit.ly/2PWDAzJ pic.twitter.com/ggDNWTfvUA

@edenchainio2 months ago
0

Dorothy Pick&Receive starts tomorrow (12/24) at 10am KST! Will you be the lucky winner for the golden ticket with 2000 TEDN? Play and find out! $EDN The event last only for 3 days, until 12/26 at 7pm (KST). Don't miss out! Find the event detail: http://bit.ly/2PWDAzJ pic.twitter.com/JOupeK3cfj

@edenchainio2 months ago
0

Dorothy Pick&Receive starts tomorrow (12/24) at 10am KST! Will you be the lucky winner for the golden ticket with 2000 TEDN? Play and find out! $EDN Find the event detail: http://bit.ly/2PWDAzJ pic.twitter.com/J3T0FG7UJo

@edenchainio2 months ago
0

Dec 23 12 PM UTC / 7 AM EST / 9 PM KST CEO Pradeep Goel is back and ready to update you, our most important supporters! In the meanwhile, join the conversation in our official Telegram group. https://t.me/SolveCare  Here’s the live session link. https://youtu.be/B1gxH_vTGnQ pic.twitter.com/jmGIaExbrh

@Solve_Care2 months ago
0

ANNMediBloc Tokenswap Extended December 19th, 2019 18:00 — January 9th, 2020 18:00 (KST) Method: Token swaps using medibridge will be allowed Read the announcement https://medium.com/medibloc/ann-medibloc-tokenswap-extended-b64d09bf65f …

@_MediBloc2 months ago
0

Join @ZebidataIndia on Dec 20th at 1:00 PM KST for an #AMA in the #Probit Telegram group https://t.me/ProbitEnglish . to get all your questions answered.pic.twitter.com/sU3OQwVLuh

@ZebidataIndia2 months ago
0

3 days only! Win up to 2000 TEDN daily! For 3 days only (12/24-12/26 KST), everyone is a winner at Dorothy! $EDN Which character will make you the biggest winner? Click the link below to find out how you can daily win the prize! http://bit.ly/2PWDAzJ pic.twitter.com/iQzBSLhuDG

@edenchainio2 months ago
0

Only 2 days left until CEO Pradeep Goel shares http://Solve.Care 's latest! Are you ready? As always, there will be a lot to hear, so make sure to set a reminder. Pradeep goes live on Dec 5 at 2 PM UTC / 9 AM EST / 11 PM KST. Link coming soon.pic.twitter.com/r03VgsLJtf

@Solve_Care3 months ago
0

Congrats on G2's victory! G2 Esports took down SKT T1! A 3-1 victory to advance to the League of Legend World Championships Final. HDAC Technology will be behind G2 Esports to get #G2WIN #G2GrandSlam on the final stage held this sunday (KST). LET'S GO G2 Army!pic.twitter.com/q7XPQIPY4C

@hdactech4 months ago
0

We're always working, but the internet isn't! Pradeep will be restarting the LIVE session at 10:30AM EDT / 2:30PM UTC / 11:30PM KST. Follow this new link: https://youtu.be/yin44gwbp0c

@Solve_Care4 months ago
0

Don't forget! Pradeep's Live CEO Update is today. Join us at the link below at 10AM EDT / 2PM UTC / 11PM KST to hear all of http://Solve.Care 's latest. The most engaging guests will get a surprise after the Q&A portion. See you there! #SolveCareNewshttps://youtu.be/9V7RRD7_hak

@Solve_Care4 months ago
0

Only 12 hours left until Pradeep's CEO Update! He'll be sharing our latest updates and answering your questions LIVE! Get ready, because we have a lot to share. Join the link below at 10AM EDT / 2PM UTC / 11PM KST! https://youtu.be/9V7RRD7_hak  #SolveCareNewspic.twitter.com/o9MJ5Jh7z7

@Solve_Care4 months ago
0

In 24 hours, Pradeep will be going LIVE with the latest http://Solve.Care  CEO Update. And you’re invited to join! He’ll be sharing our latest developments, achievements, and updates. Join tomorrow, Oct. 30 at 10AM EDT / 2PM UTC / 11PM KST! #SolveCarehttps://youtu.be/9V7RRD7_hak

@Solve_Care4 months ago
0

Get ready for tomorrow's Live CEO Update with Pradeep! He'll be covering all of http://Solve.Care 's latest, so make sure you join. And start working on some questions for the live Q&A! We'll see you tomorrow at 10AM EDT / 2PM UTC / 11PM KST!pic.twitter.com/2F4Yxag1Sk

@Solve_Care4 months ago
0

We know you've been waiting, and we're here to deliver! Who's ready? In under 48 hours, Pradeep will host another Live CEO Update with all of our latest news and achievements. Mark your calendars because you will not want to miss it. October 30 at 2PM UTC / 4PM EEST / 11PM KST!pic.twitter.com/0mkb6NT7vC

@Solve_Care4 months ago
0

StarCoin (KST) News

Login to watch
$0.004.26326e-14%
Market: $40.3k

StarCoin (KST) is currently the #1675 cryptocurrency by market cap at $40.3k USD. Trading volume for StarCoin over the last 24 hours is $0 USD. There have been no news stories on StarCoin over the last 7 days. The most common news source covering StarCoin is Solve.Care Twitter and the most common news category is Project Announcements.